Uncategorized

5 month hiatus, why?

morning014

Hello my loves!

It’s been a long time coming but I am back! I know a few of you have asked when I was going to blog again and why I haven’t been posting. The
only reason I have concerning that is: rest and reflection. I wanted to make sure that my heart was pure behind the intentions of this blog and I needed to rest my mind and body concerning some things that have been happening in my personal life.

Despite all of that, I am happy to say that I am back and I cannot wait to see where God takes this passion of mine. I have some BIG things planned for 2016 and I cannot wait to take you guys on this journey with me. Things that include redesign, nutrition, guest bloggers, self-love, an e-book, and many other things. I just wanted to pop in to give you guys an update, I am working on a post that will be released at the beginning of next week so bear with me. Love you guys and I am looking forward to all the things to come! 🙂

-Kayla

Leave a Reply

