Uncategorized

Zesty Renewal!

Hi Honeys’!

I know, I know I’ve been gone for awhile but I’ve been preparing my mind and heart for something absolutely blew my mind this weekend! I attend the Passion Conference in Houston, TX (www.268generation.com). If you don’t know it is a conference for ages 18-25 of young adults on fire for Jesus. It was my first year attending after years of praying for a way to go. For more info, click the link above!

After attending, I have been completely blown away by Gods love and renewal of my heart and mind. I’ve realized that life is so full of zest and wonderful blessings from the Lord, no matter good or bad. We may enter the fight but he ALWAYS gets the victory!

Over these next few weeks I will be reflecting on what I’ve learned and sharing it with you all. I will also be sharing some changes and transitions that are upcoming in my life. I am so so ready to encourage you all as I have been encouraged this weekend.

My heart is so full and I love you all!

Until next week,

Kayla

Leave a Reply

